To view this page properly,your web browser needs to run Javascript

  • If your current browser settings do not allow Javascript,please change your browser settings.
  • If you have an older version of a browser that does not support Javascript,please download the latest version of it.
  • Learn more about JavaScript.

Positional Astronomy Centre, Kolkata
Main Links  
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here

Members of Advisory Committee of PAC Kolkata

Prof. G. M. Ballabh, Retd. Professor of Osmania University, Hyderabad 

: Chairman

Shri A. K. Bhatnagar, Retd. ADGM of IMD : Member
Dr. G. S. D. Babu, Director, M. P. Birla Institute of Fundamental Research, Bangalore  : Member
Prof. U. C. Joshi, Professor, PRL, Ahamedabad : Member
Prof. Ranjan Gupta, Professor, IUCAA, Pune : Member
Prof. Amalendu Bandopadhyay, M.P. Birla Planetarium, Kolkata
: Member